Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates can be seen here or downloaded in the PDF files below.

Term dates for the academic year 2018-19:

2018 Autumn Term

Term starts:  Wednesday 5th September 2018

Open Day:  Saturday 29th September 2018

Half term:  Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018

Term ends:  Friday 14th December 2018

2019 Spring Term

Term starts:  Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half term:  Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term ends:  Friday 5th April 2019

2019 Summer Term

Term starts:  Wednesday 24th April 2019

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019

Open Day:  Saturday 11th May 2019

Half term: Monday 27th - Friday 31st May 2019

Term ends:  Thursday 4th July 2019 

 

Term dates for the academic year 2019-20:

2019 Autumn Term

Term starts:  Wednesday 4th September 2019

Open Day:  Saturday 28th September 2019

Half term:  Monday 21st October - Friday 1st November 2019

Term ends:  Friday 13th December 2019

2020 Spring Term

Term starts:  Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half term:  Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends:  Wednesday 1st April 2020

2020 Summer Term

Term starts:  Tuesday 21st April 2020

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 4th May 2020

Open Day:  Saturday 9th May 2020

Half term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends:  Thursday 8th July 2020