Skip to content ↓

Key Dates

2018

Autumn Term starts:  Wednesday 5th September

Open Day:  Saturday 29th September

PTG Dinner Dance:  Saturday 13th October

Sixth Form Open Evening:  Tuesday 16th October

Speech Day:  Friday 19th October

Half-term:  Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November

Christmas Music Concert:  Friday 30th November

Sixth Form Scholarship Exams:  Saturday 1st December

Carol Service:  Thursday 13th December

Term ends:  Friday 14th December

Nursery Christmas Show:  Wednesday 19th December

2019

Spring Term starts:  Thursday 3rd January

Entrance Examinations for Year 7 Entry:  Saturday 26th January

Half-term:  Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

Term ends and Appeals Day:  Friday 5th April

Summer Term starts:  Wednesday 24th April

May Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May

Open Day:  Saturday 11th May

Confirmation Day:  Thursday 24th May

Late May Bank Holiday and Half-term:  Monday 27th - Friday 31st May

Term ends and Celebration Lunch/PTG Fun Day:  Thursday 4th July

For full term dates, please go to the Term Dates page.